How do I check my VA E-ZPass balance?

How do I check my VA E-ZPass balance?

1-877-762-7824 Monday through Friday 7 a.m. – 7 p.m.

Where do I turn in my VA E-ZPass?

How can I return or exchange my E-ZPass transponder if it is no longer working? Mail your transponder to: E-ZPass Service Center, PO Box 1234, Clifton Forge, VA 24422-1234 or bring it to a Service Center location.

How do I add money to my VA E-ZPass?

Replenishment options

  1. Use a credit or debit card. Log onto your account at Click Here to Manage My Account at EZPassVA or call 1-877-762-7824.
  2. Write a check. Take it or mail it to any Customer Service Center location.
  3. Pay with cash.
  4. Use a prepaid card.

How do I find out if I owe tolls in Virginia?

To check if you owe toll in Virginia, visit the ‘Find Missed Toll’ section on VDot website. Here you can choose the toll facility where you suspect to have missed a toll and then enter your trip details like License Plate number, trip state(s) and trip date.

What is transponder number?

Transponder number refers to the 8 digit number provided with your PIN on the enclosed label. You may also use the 11 digit number starting with 006 that is provided on your transponder.

How long does it take for VA E-ZPass transaction to show up?

Payments to your E-ZPass account can take up to 48 hours before your transponder is able to be used for travel. When your credit card information changes, you are responsible for updating this information on your account.

What happens if you miss a toll in Virginia?

If you took an unpaid trip on a Virginia toll facility you may be able to pay the toll through a “missed-a-toll” process before receiving a notice or invoice, often at a lower cost. Use the map and form below to locate the road you traveled on and find out whether you can pay your missed toll.

Can you use MD E-ZPass in VA?

E-ZPass transponders can be used on all toll roads with specially marked “E-ZPass” lanes. Other states that participate in the program include Delaware, Illinois, Indiana, Maine, Massachusetts, New Hampshire, New Jersey, New York, Ohio, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, West Virginia, North Carolina and Kentucky.