How many hat-trick Rohit Sharma have?

Hat-tricks list in IPL

How many hat-trick Rohit Sharma have?

Hat-tricks list in IPL

Player Bowling Figures Year
Amit Mishra 5/17 2008
Makhaya Ntini 4/21 2008
Yuvraj Singh 3/22 2009
Rohit Sharma 4/6 2009

Did Rohit Sharma take hat-trick IPL?

NEW DELHI: It was on this day, 12 years ago, when Rohit Sharma took his first hat-trick in the history of the Indian Premier League (IPL). During 2009, Rohit Sharma represented Deccan Chargers and he ended up taking a hat-trick against Mumbai Indians at Centurion.

Who took the first hat-trick of IPL?

Ajit Chandila took the first hat-trick of 2012 when he grabbed 4/13 against Pune Warriors India for Rajasthan Royals.

In which team Rohit Sharma has taken the hattrick?

The great limited overs’ batsman, Rohit Sharma achieved a rare feat with the ball when he took a hat-trick representing the Deccan Chargers against the Mumbai Indians at Centurion in IPL 2009. Rohit Sharma is one of the greatest limited overs batsmen in history.

Who took 5 wickets for CSK?

Arshdeep Singh shines with a maiden 5-wicket haul.

Who did trick in IPL?

List of Hat-tricks in the IPL

Player For Match date
Shreyas Gopal RR 30 April 2019
Sam Curran PBKS 01 April 2019
Jaydev Unadkat RPS 06 May 2017
Andrew Tye GL 14 April 2017

Who took first hattrick in T20?

Brett Lee
Brett Lee was the first bowler to take a hat-trick in T20 World Cup. The former Australian fast bowler achieved this feat against Bangladesh at Cape Town in the first match of the inaugural edition in 2007 (September 16).

What is the longest six in IPL?

Longest sixes in IPL

Player Six Distance (in Meters) Year
Ross Taylor 119 2008
Ben Cutting 117 2016
Gautam Gambhir 117 2013
MS Dhoni 115 2009

Who is the most six in IPL?

Batsmen with most sixes in IPL History

  • Chris Gayle. 357. TEAM[S]: Royal Challengers Bangalore,Kolkata Knight Riders,Punjab Kings.
  • AB de Villiers. 251. TEAM[S]: Royal Challengers Bangalore,Delhi Capitals.
  • Rohit Sharma. 230.
  • MS Dhoni. 222.
  • Kieron Pollard. 218.
  • Virat Kohli. 212.
  • Suresh Raina. 203.
  • David Warner. 201.

Who took hattrick 2021 IPL?

holder Harshal Patel
Purple cap holder Harshal Patel took a breathtaking hat-trick against defending champions Mumbai Indians (MI) on Sunday to help Royal Challengers Bangalore win the match 39 of the Indian Premier League (IPL 2021) by 54 runs in Dubai.