What is the taluk for ayanavaram?


What is the taluk for ayanavaram?


Sl.No. Taluk Name Telephone No
1. Tondiarpet Taluk 25981728
2. Purasaiwalkam Taluk 25388978
3. Perambur Taluk 25375131
4. Ayanavaram Taluk 26431726

How many taluk offices are there in Chennai?

Chennai now has 10 taluks, as govt gets close to you.

What is my Tehsil Chennai?

Revenue Taluks (16)

Sl.No. Revenue Division Name Taluk Name
1 Chennai North 1. Thiruvottriyur 2. Tondiarpet 3. Madhvaram 4. Perambur 5. Purasawalkam
2 Chennai Central 1. Ambattur 2. Ayanavaram 3. Aminjikkarai 4. Madhuravoyal 5. Mambalam 6. Egmore
3 Chennai South 1. Guindy 2. Mylapore 3. Velachery 4. Alandur 5. Sholinganallur

Which zone is ayanavaram?


No. Zone Taluk
8 Anna Nagar Ayanavaram/Aminjikarai
9 Teynampet Mylapore/Egmore
10 Kodambakkam Mambalam/Guindy/Egmore
11 Valasaravakkam Maduravoyal/Alandur

Which taluk is MGR Nagar?


Place Pin Code Taluk
Mgr Nagar Chennai 600078 Chennai City Corporation

Is thana and taluk same?

As nouns the difference between thana and tahsil is that thana is an indian military outpost while tahsil is an administrative division in india and pakistan.

Which taluk is Nagar?

Guindy taluk is a taluk of the city district of Chennai in the Indian state of Tamil Nadu. It was formed in December 2013 from parts of the erstwhile Mambalam-Guindy taluk and the Mylapore-Triplicane taluk. It comprises the neighbourhoods of Adyar, Alandur, T. Nagar, Ekkaduthangal, Guindy and Kotturpuram.