Who is the writer Constitution?

Who 4 wrote the Constitution?

Who is the writer Constitution?

Constitution of India
Author(s) B. R. Ambedkar (Chairman of the Drafting Committee) B. N. Rau (Constitutional Advisor to the Constituent Assembly) Surendra Nath Mukherjee (Chief Draftsman of the Constituent Assembly) and other members of Constituent Assembly
Signatories 284 members of the Constituent Assembly

Who wrote the Philippine Constitution?

Constitutional Commission of 1986
Constitution of the Philippines

Constitution of the Philippines Saligang Batas ng Pilipinas
Commissioned by Revolutionary Government of Corazon Aquino
Author(s) Constitutional Commission of 1986
Signatories 47 of the 48 commissioners
Supersedes Presidential Proclamation No. 3

Who 4 wrote the Constitution?

Upon posing the question “Who Wrote the Constitution”, the answer given concerning the authorship of the Constitution will typically include a response reflecting a communal effort of authorship; the primary recipients of this classification of authorship are typically credited to Thomas Jefferson, James Madison.

How many authors wrote the Constitution?

Constitution of the United States
Commissioned by Congress of the Confederation
Author(s) Philadelphia Convention
Signatories 39 of the 55 delegates
Media type Parchment

Who signed original copy of Indian?

Before being kept here, the original copy was signed by 284 members of the Constituent Assembly on January 24, 1950. Surprisingly, the first signature on the copy was not done by the first and then President of India, Dr Rajendra Prasad, but by the first Prime Minister of India, Pandit Jawaharlal Nehru.

What is the first Philippine Constitution?

In 1899, the Malolos Constitution, the first Philippine Constitution—the first republican constitution in Asia—was drafted and adopted by the First Philippine Republic, which lasted from 1899 to 1901.

What are the 4 constitution of the Philippines?

The present Constitution of the Philippines:

  • Full text of the 1987 Constitution.
  • The 1987 Constitution divided per section.
  • The 1986 Freedom Constitution: promulgated by Presidential Proclamation, March 25, 1986.
  • The 1973 Constitution: as Amended in October 16-17, 1976, on January 30, 1980, and April 7, 1981.

Who wrote the 1935 Constitution?

8, 1935 by the 202-member Constitutional Convention of 1934 chaired by Senator Claro M. Recto and ratified by the Filipinos in a nationwide plebiscite on May 4, 1935.

Who wrote the Constitution by hand?

Prem Behari Narain Raizada

Prem Behari Narain Raizada
Born December 17, 1901
Died 1966 (aged 64–65)
Occupation Calligrapher
Known for Hand-writing the Constitution of India