Who was American Idol Top 10 2010?

Top 10

Who was American Idol Top 10 2010?

Top 10

  • Michael Lynche.
  • Didi Benami.
  • Casey James.
  • Andrew Garcia.
  • Katie Stevens (bottom 3)

Who came in second on American Idol season 10?

Stefano Langone
Wild Card round

Order Contestant Song
1 Ashthon Jones “And I Am Telling You I’m Not Going”
2 Stefano Langone “I Need You Now”
3 Kendra Chantelle “Georgia on My Mind”
4 Jovany Barreto “Angel”

Who won American Idol 2009?

Kris Allen Allen beat out fan-favorite Adam Lambert on season 8 in 2009. Months later, he released his self-titled album, which included the single “Live Like We’re Dying.” Allen’s most recent studio release was Letting You In in 2015.

Who is Lauren Alaina’s mom?

Kristy SuddethLauren Alaina / Mother

Who is the host of Season 12 of American Idol?

The twelfth season of American Idol premiered on January 16, 2013, as part of the mid-season of the 2012–13 network television season. Ryan Seacrest returned to host. Randy Jackson returned for his twelfth season as judge and was joined by new judges Mariah Carey, Nicki Minaj and Keith Urban, who replaced Jennifer Lopez and Steven Tyler .

Who won ‘American Idol’?

Just Sam, was crowned the champion and earned the title of American Idol alongside a record deal. Just Sam formed a relationship with the three “American Idol” judges Luke Bryan, Katy Perry and Lionel Richie following her emotional audition.

Who is just Sam from American Idol?

She was previously the subject of the documentary titled Sam, Underground. Just Sam made “American Idol” history when she became the first gay winner of the show. She came out following her win. Most recently, Just Sam virtually performed the National Anthem at the April 28, 2021 New York Knicks game.

Who won season 12 of American Idol 2013?

On May 16, 2013, Candice Glover was announced the winner of the twelfth season of American Idol, making Kree Harrison the runner-up. Glover also became the third African-American female behind Fantasia Barrino and Jordin Sparks to win the show.